• (718) 344-8962
  • mary@pogoevents.com

Meet Our Team

Mary C

Mary C

Owner/Founder
MARY@POGOEVENTS.COM
Kelli O

Kelli O

Event Coordinator
kelli@pogoevents.com
Rachel B

Rachel B

Event Coordinator
RACHEL@POGOEVENTS.COM
Greg M

Greg M

Event Coordinator
GREG@POGOEVENTS.COM
Samantha A

Samantha A

Event Coordinator
SAMANTHA@POGOEVENTS.COM
Sarose K

Sarose K

Event Coordinator
SAROSE@POGOEVENTS.COM
Anna C

Anna C

Event Coordinator
ANNA@POGOEVENTS.COM
Diana M

Diana M

Event Coordinator
DIANA@POGOEVENTS.COM
Jenna R

Jenna R

Florida Senior Event Coordinator
JENNA@POGOEVENTS.COM
Contact Form We'll answer any questions or help you find a great team building solution in no time!
Contact Form We'll answer any questions or help you find a great team building solution in no time!

Contact Form POGO Events

We'll answer any questions or help you find a great team building solution in no time!



Our Blog POGO Events

Probably the most fun and entertaining blog on the internet!